Lezamiz Reviews

by

Lezamiz Reviews

When you choose Lezamiz Real Estate Co., what you’ll get in return is a powerful team of real estate professionals who have the expertise and experience, and who will give you the personal and dedicated attention you deserve.

Searchable Lezamiz Reviews

Type a key word into the box, or click one of the pre-chosen words to filter the reviews.

sellsellingsoldbuybuyingboughtprofessionalrecommendfriendlyhelpfullove
Sydney J.9/29/2022

THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! If you're looking to buy a house, I HIGHLY recommend Ricki! She is so professional and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to help us buy our house. I'm so happy we used Lezamiz Real Estate Company, they are amazing!

Jessica R.9/23/2022

Amazing experience with Sid and Rikki! Thank you so very much for all your work with our sell and buy ! We are pleased all around and highly recommend Lezamiz Realty.

Jessica R.9/23/2022

Amazing experience with Sid and Rikki! Thank you so very much for all your work with our sell and buy ! We are pleased all around and highly recommend Lezamiz Realty.

Patt P.9/17/2022

Just the greatest ! ! !

Jack B.8/27/2022

Once again, Sid and his staff knocked it out of the park regarding our recent land sale in Shoshone. 5 star professionalism and service.

Kristi B.7/24/2022

Thank you for all the “extras”! Ricki went over and watered the plants while we were out of town. Lezamiz was very communicative and made the process smooth and easy!! Thank you!

Arlene W.7/24/2022

It is always a pleasure to work with Sid and company

Kristi B.7/15/2022

Thank you for all the “extras”! Ricki went over and watered the plants while we were out of town. Lezamiz was very communicative and made the process smooth and easy!! Thank you!

sm b.6/24/2022

Great experience...professional and friendly.

Dave M.6/24/2022

We have had several transactions with the Lezamiz team and they have all been great. Would certainly recommend them for all your Real Estate needs.

Don N.6/24/2022

Sid knows customer service to the "T". He is always professional and is determined to get the best deal for his customers. This is our second selling experience with Sid and he and his crew have delivered again. Thank you so much!

Michael M.6/24/2022

It was a wonderful experience working with Sid and his staff. He gave great advise and truly helped us through our house selling experience. His staff member Julia was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. All I can say is Sid did it again.

Jennifer J.6/24/2022

We have rented from them for the past four years and love it.

Dave M.6/15/2022

We have had several transactions with the Lezamiz team and they have all been great. Would certainly recommend them for all your Real Estate needs.

Don N.6/03/2022

Sid knows customer service to the "T". He is always professional and is determined to get the best deal for his customers. This is our second selling experience with Sid and he and his crew have delivered again. Thank you so much!

Michael M.6/01/2022

It was a wonderful experience working with Sid and his staff. He gave great advise and truly helped us through our house selling experience. His staff member Julia was extremely helpful and a joy to work with.
All I can say is Sid did it again.

Chris B.4/29/2022

Lezamiz realty was there for us every step of the way. I will recommend Lezamiz real estate to all my family and friends. Thank you Sid you did it again

Connie S.4/15/2022

Very professional!! Did and staff went above and beyond to assist us in the sell of our home! I highly recommend Lezamiz Real Estate for your buying/ selling of your home

Tom K.4/14/2022

100% recommend selling or buying your house with Lezamiz! Everyone is friendly in the office and we have become Great friends!

Raleigh W.4/08/2022

Sid did a great job for us. The whole team is amazing

Karel d.3/31/2022

The customer service from Lezamiz Real Estate was Amazing.
The Professionalism and Support was Superb.
Sid and his team always return phone calls as soon as possible.
And they are available pretty much at any time.
Sid always goes right to business and works as hard as you can imagine.
I highly recommend Lezamiz Real Estate for the sale of your home or business.

Thank You to Sid and his team.

George H.2/08/2022

Sid and his staff were stellar in performance,
Very professional, sold my house very quickly, and I got quite a bit more money at closing than expected, 10 stars was my personal experience.

J “.12/22/2021

The experience you get with Sid’s real estate company is absolutely top notch. Sid and team work for you unlike other companies you’ve experienced. You can’t go wrong with these guys. I’ve sold and purchased 2 homes through them and would never go elsewhere! Thanks Sid! Thanks Ricki!

Robin J.12/07/2021

To successfully operate a professional business to the highest of standards each employee and owners must possess the following… Competence, Knowledge, Conscientiousness, Integrity, Respect, Emotional Intelligence, Appropriateness, and Confidence. it has been with great pleasure to experience these standards with Lezamiz Real Estate, Sid and his team!!

Darryl K.10/14/2021

I’ve been working with Sid and Ricki and their team for a couple of years now and they have been awesome to work with! They are really helpful with buying and selling property but beyond that, have become good friends as well. Highly recommend!

Michelle C.10/05/2021

Always very professional, efficient & kind. Never gave up when we ran into snags. I highly recommend! Thank you Sid & Cheryl!

Maria V.9/29/2021

The job that he did with us was very good, helping us in the process of selling our property. Thanks

carol s.9/24/2021

Lezamiz Real Estate returns all calls promptly. Sid sold a vintage 2-story rental for me this summer that needed a lot of cleaning and repair done. His team was able to fix the property up to pass FHA standards so we could complete the sale. In today’s tight job market I never would have been able to get that done myself. I have done business with Sid on several real estate transactions and he is always able to negotiate to a closing.

Ann D.9/11/2021

Finding a new home and selling the old home was very smooth. Communication through the whole process was excellent. Couldn't ask for or expect better service.

Douglas M.8/20/2021

Enjoy working with Cheryl and Sid on the apartments they were sold fast. We enjoyed everything about the sale was very professional. Sid did it again!!

Darla V.7/20/2021

I used Lezamiz Real Estate Company to sell Classic Dairy in Twin Falls, Idaho, and they were outstanding. There were unusual events which happened prior to the sale of Classic Dairy. My husband of forty years unexpectedly died, any my realtor (Sid Lezamiz) and I were left to manage the sale of business, cows, property, equipment, hay and silage. At the same time, we had to inform the employees that their jobs would end, and the housing provided by the dairy to them would be terminated. And we needed to accomplish all of this as soon as possible.

First step, Sid and Ricki Lezamiz, who are the owners of Lezamiz Real Estate Company, developed an action plan. Within three weeks, I had a signed pending sale agreement for the purchase of Classis Dairy. This was a big deal, but now the real hard work had begun.

Second step, Sid and Ricki organized their entire team to help with the logistical sale of the cows, equipment, hay and silage. This was a huge undertaking because it required extensive record keeping, while simultaneously working with the Buyers to answer their questions and provide immediate clarification on every aspect of their process. This team understands the the process, and that makes all the difference.

In the end, all was made possible for me. I would have never been able to endure the last 5 months without Sid and Ricki Lezamiz, and the entire team who are the Lezamiz Real Estate Company. Their greatest attribute is valuing the worth of their clients and each other. I will never forget a conversation that I has with Sid. He said, "You know what separates me from the other Realtors, I am always here."

Thank you for all your professionalism, understanding, and friendship.

Tracee S.4/19/2021

Fabulous experience every time. It's the only real estate agency we would ever deal with. Top rate!!!

Tracee S.4/16/2021

Fabulous experience every time. It's the only real estate agency we would ever deal with. Top rate!!!

Russell W.3/26/2021

Solid group of people.

Eva W.3/26/2021

We moved from Washington state. My brother who lives in Gooding Idaho bought his house thru Lezamiz real estate so he recommended we use them. Our agent, Krystal Warburton, was FANTASTIC! She responded quickly to any questions, situations and problems that arose. She even called us several times while out of town over a holiday to help us through situations. I will be forever grateful for the efforts Lezamiz real estate and Krystal Warburton!

Cristie O.2/26/2021

Great people

Brandi S.2/26/2021

Krystal W. with Leramiz I cannot thank you enough for helping us find our forever home! The effort and care that you put into my family cannot be matched, I recommend you to everyone! What started as out as a very difficult situation has come full circle and turned into a wonderful outcome. Thank you thank you thank you 😁

Lizzy Z.1/26/2021

Highly recommend!

Sonja C.1/26/2021

We just want to say that Sid and Ricki Lezamiz are a great team to work with when selling or buying a home! They know the market very well and are extremely helpful, caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. We truly enjoy working with them for our real estate needs and will definitely be calling Lezamiz Real Estate Company for any future endeavors.

Aimee I.1/26/2021

Every person we interacted with at Lezamiz was very friendly, helpful and responsive in helping us sell our home. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions so we felt 100% confident in the selling process. I would use them again in the future.

LaRae W.1/26/2021

Our Twin Falls rental property has been in the hands of Lezamiz for several years while we’ve lived out of town. Their advice shows an awareness of current housing trends and market in Twin Falls. We have received excellent value and service as a client. We decided to sell our property and were happy to be able to work with them on that transaction as well.That sell just closed in 3 weeks and included a 1031 exchange. Lezamiz made sure everything flowed as it should. Syd is smart, honest, and conservative in his advice on needed repairs or updates prior to sale. I think everyone from the buyer to us were happy with the outcome.

Sonja C.1/05/2021

We just want to say that Sid and Ricki Lezamiz are a great team to work with when selling or buying a home! They know the market very well and are extremely helpful, caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. We truly enjoy working with them for our real estate needs and will definitely be calling Lezamiz Real Estate Company for any future endeavors.

Aimee I.1/03/2021

Every person we interacted with at Lezamiz was very friendly, helpful and responsive in helping us sell our home. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions so we felt 100% confident in the selling process. I would use them again in the future.

LaRae W.12/30/2020

Our Twin Falls rental property has been in the hands of Lezamiz for several years while we’ve lived out of town. Their advice shows an awareness of current housing trends and market in Twin Falls. We have received excellent value and service as a client. We decided to sell our property and were happy to be able to work with them on that transaction as well.
That sell just closed in 3 weeks and included a 1031 exchange. Lezamiz made sure everything flowed as it should. Syd is smart, honest, and conservative in his advice on needed repairs or updates prior to sale. I think everyone from the buyer to us were happy with the outcome.

michael v.11/26/2020

Our family has worked with Sid on many transactions over the years and have always felt like we have been treated with respect and dignity.Thanks to Sid Did It Again!

Janelle G.11/26/2020

I felt confident that Lezamiz Real Estate would sell my home. The secretaries and Sid kept me informed- they were very kind, polite and overall performance was great. Lezamiz fixed part of the siding on the back of the house for a reasonable price- it looked so nice and new- the house sold and I'm very grateful for this company and their teamwork. Thank you-- 😊

Chris O.11/26/2020

Completely satisfied with the team at Lezamiz. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Janelle G.11/12/2020

I felt confident that Lezamiz Real Estate would sell my home. The secretaries and Sid kept me informed- they were very kind, polite and overall performance was great. Lezamiz fixed part of the siding on the back of the house for a reasonable price- it looked so nice and new- the house sold and I'm very grateful for this company and their teamwork. Thank you-- 😊

Scott R.10/30/2020

We love Lezamiz Real Estate! As a tenant in a business property, Sid has done all he can to help us succeed. He's been quick with any communications and helped us with any issues swiftly and professionally. We know that he's got our best interest at heart.

When we needed to buy a home we went directly to Lezamiz, and Ricki has been amazing! I couldn't recommend them more!

Phil S.10/26/2020

A number 1